Capri in The World Institute



Honorary Chair
Lina Wertmuller

Tony Petruzzi

Vice President
Paola De Angelis

Honorary President
Tony Renis

Secretary General
Pascal Vicedomini

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

I accept cookies from this site.